Foresight Nanotech Institute Logo
Image of nano

Follow Convergence 08 on FastForward Radio

If you are unable to attend the Convergence08 Unconference this weekend, you can follow some of the developments on FastForward Radio. Christine Peterson and Stephen Gordon pass along this information:

This weekend The Speculist will be presenting not one, but two editions of FastForward Radio, both coming to you live from the Convergence 08 Unconference at the Computer History Museum in Mountain View, California.
Saturday’s show starts at:
8:30 Eastern/7:30 Central/6:30 Mountain/5:30 Pacific.
Sunday’s show starts at:
3:00 Eastern/2:00 Central/1:00 Mountain/Noon Pacific.

Details are available at The Speculist.
—Jim

Leave a Reply