Foresight Nanotech Institute Logo
Image of nano

J Storrs Hall on FastForward Radio tonight

Tonight on Fast Forward Radio

J Storrs Hall, president of Foresight joins FFR to continue their special series leading up Foresight 2010. The conference, January 16-17 in Palo Alto, California, provides a unique opportunity to explore the convergence of nanotechnology and artificial intelligence and to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the founding of the Foresight Institute.

10:00 Eastern/9:00 Central/8:00 Mountain/7:00 Pacific.

Blog talk radio Call-in Number: (347) 215-8972

Leave a Reply